BOBC

List Resources

Displaying 1 - 18 of 18 (Bibliography: WIKINDX Master Bibliography)
Parameters
Order by:

Ascending
Descending
Use all checked: 
Use all displayed: 
Use all in list: 
Baurin, Camille. "Le metacomic: Panorama du comic de super-héros après watchmen." du9 2014. Accessed 11 February. 2018. <http://neuviemeart.citebd.org/spip.php?article726>.  
Added by: joachim 2/11/18, 2:47 PM
Canard, Bruno. "Martin Tom Dieck." du9 1998. Accessed 31 October. 2013. <http://www.du9.org/entretien/martin-tom-dieck/>.  
Added by: joachim 10/31/13, 12:53 AM
Crucifix, Benoît. "Nitnit et tintiN: Charles burns et ses doubles." du9 2014. Accessed 14 November. 2014. <http://www.du9.org/doss ... s-burns-et-ses-doubles/>.  
Last edited by: joachim 11/14/14, 3:36 PM
Daures, Pilau. "Marc-Antoine Mathieu – L’acte de scénographie." du9 2012. Accessed 22 June. 2014. <http://www.du9.org/entretien/marc-antoine-mathie/>.  
Added by: joachim 6/22/14, 11:04 AM
Daures, Pilau. "La répétition comme principe narratif en bande dessinée." du9 2014. Accessed 15 October. 2014. <http://www.du9.org/doss ... atif-en-bande-dessinee/>.  
Added by: joachim 10/15/14, 1:21 PM
Guilbert, Xavier. "Anton Kannemeyer." du9 2012. Accessed 8 July. 2013. <http://www.du9.org/en/e ... ien/anton-kannemeyer-2/>.  
Added by: joachim 7/9/13, 1:06 AM
Guilbert, Xavier. "Jaime Hernandez." du9 2013. Accessed 14 July. 2015. <http://www.du9.org/en/entretien/jaime-hernandez/>.  
Last edited by: joachim 7/14/15, 2:43 PM
Guilbert, Xavier. "Jaime Hernandez." du9 2013. Accessed 14 July. 2015. <http://www.du9.org/entretien/jaime-hernandez-2/>.  
Added by: joachim 7/14/15, 2:43 PM
Guilbert, Xavier. "Matsumoto Taiyô." du9 2013. Accessed 21 August. 2013. <http://www.du9.org/entretien/matsumoto-taiyo/>.  
Added by: joachim 8/21/13, 2:45 PM
Guilbert, Xavier. "Matsumoto Taiyou." du9 2013. Accessed 21 August. 2013. <http://www.du9.org/en/entretien/matsumoto-taiyou/>.  
Added by: joachim 8/21/13, 2:42 PM
Martin, Côme. "Le Retour de Jimmy Corrigan." du9 2010. Accessed 8 July. 2013. <http://www.du9.org/doss ... r-de-jimmy-corrigan-le/>.  
Last edited by: joachim 10/31/13, 12:57 AM
Suchey, Gilles. "Translating Krazy Kat." du9 2012. Accessed 8 July. 2013. <http://www.du9.org/en/e ... /translating-krazy-kat/>.  
Added by: joachim 7/8/13, 11:56 PM
Tony. "3″ (et son double)." du9 2011. Accessed 27 May. 2013. <http://www.du9.org/dossier/3-et-son-double/>.  
Last edited by: joachim 7/8/13, 10:24 PM
Turgeon, David. "Poison River and the vertiginous ellipsis." du9 2006. Accessed 27 May. 2013. <http://www.du9.org/en/d ... er-and-the-vertiginous/>.  
Added by: joachim 5/27/13, 2:52 AM
Turgeon, David. "Poison River et l’ellipse vertigineuse." du9 2006. Accessed 27 May. 2013. <http://www.du9.org/doss ... son-river-et-l-ellipse/>.  
Added by: joachim 5/27/13, 3:05 AM
Turgeon, David. "Spirou et ses lecteurs." du9 2008. Accessed 12 October. 2014. <http://www.du9.org/dossier/spirou-et-ses-lecteurs/>.  
Added by: Benoît Crucifix 10/12/14, 8:28 AM
Turgeon, David. "Le Dessin dans l’écriture." du9 2011. Accessed 15 June. 2013. <http://www.du9.org/doss ... sin-dans-l-ecriture-le/>.  
Added by: joachim 6/15/13, 3:30 PM
Verstappen, Nicolas. "Huuda Huuda." du9 2013. Accessed 8 July. 2013. <http://www.du9.org/en/entretien/huuda-huuda-2/>.  
Added by: joachim 7/8/13, 11:19 PM
WIKINDX 6.7.0 | Total resources: 14178 | Username: -- | Bibliography: WIKINDX Master Bibliography | Style: Modern Language Association (MLA)


PHP execution time: 0.06788 s
SQL execution time: 0.05496 s
TPL rendering time: 0.00291 s
Total elapsed time: 0.12575 s
Peak memory usage: 1.5322 MB
Memory at close: 1.2418 MB
Database queries: 37